Contact Us

Contacts

Corporate Office
D-95, Sector – 2,
Noida – 201301 Delhi NCR,
India
Tel: +91 120 4734400
Fax: +91 120 2541095
Email: karam@karam.in

Customer Care Department

Toll free No.: 18001037085
Email: customercare@karam.in
Contact No: 0120 4734444
Working Days: Monday – Friday
Time: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

 


Get in Touch with Us



International Marketing

Contact No: 0120-4734400
Email: karam@karam.in

 

Inspection & Revalidation

Contact Person: Aamir Chauhan
Contact No.: 0120-4734400
Email: aamir@karam.in

 

Karam Authorised Service Center (Fall Arrest Blocks)

UNITED FIRE & SAFETY SERVICES
336/33/A- GIDC INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
BEHIND DR. & DR. CO., MAKARPURA,
Contact Person: Sandeep Mehta
Email: united.fire@hotmail.com

 

Training

F-7, Sector-8,
Noida – 201 301, U.P.
Phone No : 0120 2420090/70/4080320
Email: ktc@karam.in

 

Sales Offices

Bangalore Regional Office

SOLUS, UNIT NO: H5,
5th Floor, No: 2,
1st Cross, J C Road,
Bangalore – 560 027.
Contact No: 080 22231080, 22231090
Email: bangalore@karam.in

Delhi Regional Office

D-95, Sector – 2,
Noida – 201301
Delhi NCR, India
Contact No.: 0120 4734400
Fax: 0120 2541095
Email: delhi@karam.in

Kolkata Regional Office

Flat No: L, 6th Floor,
Block- I & II Diamond Chamber 4,
Chowringhee Lane,
Kolkata-700016
Contact No: 033 22520180
Fax: 033 22520181
Email: kolkata@karam.in

Mumbai Regional Office

The Affaires , Office no. 501,
Plot no 9 , Sector-17,
Palm Beach Road, Sanpada ,
Navi Mumbai – 400705.
Contact No: 022 27812390, 27812364
Fax: 022 27812358
Email: mumbai@karam.in

Ahmedabad Regional Office

206 – MATRIX
Near Divya Bhaskar Press,
SG high way,
Ahmedabad – 380054.
Contact No: 079 – 40303465, 0792 – 9702420
Email: ahmedabad@karam.in

Chennai Regional Office

Door No. 22a,
Venkatesa Thyagaraja Nagar ,Off 100 Ft Road,
Backside of Raghavendra IOCL Petrol Pump,
Villivakkam,Chennai-600049
Contact No: 044 – 26502675/76
Email: chennai@karam.in

Hyderabad Regional Office

5-5-51/1, 2nd Floor, SL Complex,
Ranigunj, Secunderabad – 500 003
Contact No: 040 – 27807675
Email: hyderabad@karam.in

Pune Branch Office

“Kohinoor Majestic”, Office no 122,
First Floor, G- Block, Plot No. 185 & 186,
Pimpri Chinchwad, MIDC, Thermax Chowk, Akurdi, Pune – 411 035
Contact No: +91 8446636764
Email: pune@karam.in

Vadodara Branch office

441-Shop No-5,Opp. Jayant Oil Mill,
Gidc,Makarpura,Vadodara,
Gujrat-390010.
Contact No: +91 9924545065
Email: Jaydeep@karam.in

Allahabad Office

Contact No: +91 96702-44833
Email: aditya@karam.in

 

Bharuch Office

Contact No: +91 98253 81238
Email: mohmed.kazi@karam.in

 

Cochin Office

Contact No: +91 99953 44411
Email: mohandasan@karam.in

 

Hospet Office

Contact No: +91 98866 00360
Email: rshravan@karam.in

 

Chandigarh Office

Contact No: +91 8728994045
Email: tarun.dixit@karam.in

 

Indore Office

Contact No: +91 8750990101
Email: pushpendrasingh@karam.in

 

Jamnagar Office

Contact No: +91 94260-46961
Email: sujit@karam.in

 

Cuttack Office

Contact No: +91 99370 28460
Email: ranjan@karam.in

 

Lucknow Office

Contact No: +91 95803 33589
Email: rahulgupta@karam.in

 

Works

PN InternationalExport Unit – 1

C-11-12-13, Amousi Industrial Area,
Nadarganj,Lucknow-226008, U.P
Phone No : 0522-2434801,9956317151, 9565722224
Email: pni@karam.in

 

PN InternationalExport Unit – 2

C- 40, Amousi Industrial Area,
Nadarganj,Lucknow-226008, U.P
Phone No : 0522-2432998 / 3255869 /
3294424
Email: pni@karam.in

 

Karam Industries(Sitarganj)

C-35 A ,Phase – lll,ESIP,
Sitarganj,Distt. Udham Singh Nagar,
Uttarakhand – 262405
Phone No : 05948 – 256113/
256114/ 256115
Email: karamindustries@karam.in

 

Overseas Office

Karam Safety DMCC

Unit No. – 2108, 1-Lake Plaza,
Plot No. PH2-T2, Jumeirah Lakes Tower,
P. O. Box. – 27307, Dubai, UAE
Contact No: +971 44315221
Fax: +971 44315727
Email: dubai@karam.in